Kontakt

Skontaktuj się z nami w wybranym oddziale

kontakt-img

Centrala Niedomice

Rovita Spółka Akcyjna
33-132 Niedomice
ul. Niedomicka 2

telefon : 14 645 75 55
fax : 14 645 76 36
e-mail : sekretariat@rovita.com.pl
NIP: 993-00-00-275
bank: PEKAO S.A. Oddział w Tarnowie, ul. Wałowa
81124047481111000048726401
Regionalny Dyrektor Sprzedaży
Marcin Biały
600 393 015
marcin.bialy@rovita.com.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Piotr Milaszkiewicz
608 650 811
piotr.milaszkiewicz@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Marcin Skóra
600 393 107
marcin.skora@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Tomasz Pałka
604 961 544
tomasz.palka@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Marcin Kopieć
694 481 102
marcin.kopiec@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Paweł Pyczek
600 316 366
pawel.pyczek@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Michał Owca
696 611 254
michal.owca@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Sebastian Kozioł
696 629 422
sebastian.koziol@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Przemysława Gurba
696 634 522
przemyslawa.gurba@rovita.net

Oddział Kraków

Rovita Spółka Akcyjna
32-002 Kokotów
Kokotów 812

telefon : 694 481 112;  606 850 215
e-mail : dzial.sprzedazy.krakow1@rovita.com.pl
Regionalny Dyrektor Sprzedaży
Wojciech Nawara
 694 481 111
wojciech.nawara@rovita.com.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Bartosz Dulemba
600 221 697
agnieszka.wypych@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Agnieszka Skałoń-Wypych
600 223 762
bartosz.dulemba@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Jan Góralik
600 224 892
jan.goralik@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Marek Maciejewski
608 087 016
marek.maciejewski@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Adam Pogoda
694 481 115
adam.pogoda@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Honorata Malec
606 120 126
honorata.malec@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Marcin Baczyński
694 481 110
marcin.baczynski@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Żaneta Kowalczyk
602 337 695
zaneta.kowalczyk@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Michał Kuk
606 839 571
michal.kuk@rovita.net

Oddział Lublin

Rovita Spółka Akcyjna
20-228 Lublin
ul. Zawieprzycka 8A

tel.: 81 746 10 83 w. 112
e-mail: lublin@rovita.com.pl
Regionalny Dyrektor Sprzedaży
Michał Domański
608 600 457
michal.domanski@rovita.com.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Grzegorz Cywkowski
608 600 398
grzegorz.cywkowski@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Artur Wiejak
608 600 724
artur.wiejak@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Jarosław Łyś
696 632 822
jarosław.lys@rovita.net

Oddział Kielce

Rovita Spółka Akcyjna
25-217 Kielce
ul. Hauke Bosaka 1

tel.: 41 341 70 23
e-mail: kielce@rovita.com.pl
Regionalny Dyrektor Sprzedaży
Jacek Krzemiński
602 331 462
jacek.krzeminski@rovita.com.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Beata Lizis
694 481 104
beata.lizis@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Marcin Perz
694 481 101
marcin.perz@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Marzena Matusiewicz
726 997 366
marzena.matusiewicz@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Robert Janasik
602 673 743
robert.janasik@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Paweł Wójcik
694 481 105
pawel.wojcik@rovita.net

Oddział Jarosław

Rovita Spółka Akcyjna
37-500 Jarosław
ul. Wierzbna 114E

tel.: +48 606 835 143
e-mail: jaroslaw@rovita.com.pl
Regionalny Dyrektor Sprzedaży
Michał Domański
608 600 457
michal.domanski@rovita.com.pl
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Wojciech Kiepura
600 393 148
wojciech.kiepura@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Ireneusz Korzystka
600 878 320
ireneusz.korzystka@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Tomasz Siara
608 650 812
tomasz.siara@rovita.net
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
Elżbieta Kurecka
606 835 143
elzbieta.kurecka@rovita.net